Skip to main content

Austrian Commission for UNESCO

 

Team

© Foto Nitsche

Secretary-General

Patrizia Jankovic
Tel.: +43 / 1 / 526 13 01-12
E-Mail: jankovic@unesco.at

Deputy Secretary-General | Department of World Heritage and National Heritage Protection

Florian Meixner
Tel: +43 / 1 / 526 13 01-11
E-Mail: meixner@unesco.at

Secretariat | Assistance UNESCO Associated Schools

Martina Mertl
Tel.: +43 (0)1 526 13 01
E-mail: oeuk@unesco.at

Department of Education & Coordinator Austrian UNESCO Schools

Mag. Stephanie Godec, BA
Tel: +43 / 1 / 526 13 01-17
E-Mail: godec@unesco.at 

Department of Science

Christine Maaß
Tel: +43 / 1 / 526 13 01-13
E-Mail: maass@unesco.at 

Department of IGGP/MAB/FWIS and Youth

Therese Walder-WintersteinerMag. Therese Walder-Wintersteiner, M.A.I.S.
Tel: +43 / 1 / 526 13 01-19
E-Mail: walder-wintersteiner@unesco.at

Department of Intangible Cultural Heritage

Cristina Biasetto
Tel: +43 / 1 / 526 13 01-16
E-Mail: biasetto@unesco.at

Austrian contact for the UNESCO Convention on the Protection and Promotion of the Diversity of Cultural Expressions

Klara Kostal
Tel: +43 / 1 / 526 13 01-18
E-Mail: kostal@unesco.at

Intangible Cultural Heritage | Diversity of Cultural Expressions | Assistance

Marie-Theres Bauer
Tel: +43 / 1 / 526 13 01-14
E-Mail: bauer@unesco.at

Austrian contact for the UNESCO Convention on the Protection and Promotion of the Diversity of Cultural Expressions

Claudia Isep
(on maternity leave)

all other pictures: © eSeL

Data and facts Austrian Commission for UNESCO